Marco Arvigo
Tecnico di laboratorio

  • (+39) 010353 - 7863
  • Marco.Arvigo@unige.it
Laura Avanzino
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010353 - 8172
  • laura.avanzino@unige.it
Monica Averna
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010353 - 8423
  • monica.averna@unige.it
Pietro Baldelli
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 353 - 8191
  • pietro.baldelli@unige.it
Anna Maria Bassi
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010353 - 8837
  • anna.maria.bassi@unige.it
Grazia Bellese
Tecnico di laboratorio

  • (+39) 010 353-3413
  • bgrazia@unige.it
Umberto Benatti
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • benatti@unige.it
Fabio Benfenati
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010353 - 8183
  • benfenat@unige.it
Marina Bernini
Amministrativo

  • -
  • Marina.Bernini@unige.it
Sveva Bollini
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010555 - 8393
  • sveva.bollini@unige.it